Auction Details

2024 May Auction

5200 Lankershim Blvd. #400
North North Hollywood, CA, 91601

Date(s): 5/24/2024 – 5/29/2024

Bidding Opens:
Friday, May 24th @ 9:00 AM ET/6:00 AM PT

Bidding Closes:
Wednesday, May 29th Starting @ 11:00 AM ET/8:00 AM PT

5 Guys Named Moe logo

FEATURES:

CAMERAS/ACCESSORIES/ LIGHTING
Blackmagic Design, Canon, DJI, GoPro, Panasonic, Zacuto, Digital Juice, Defy, Manfrotto, Miller, Lighting, Flags, Westcott, Grip

AUDIO
Sennheiser, Schoeps, AKG, Furman, Carvin, Crown, Alesis, M-Audio, Genelec, NHT, Mackie, Unisound, Pioneer, Dolby, Dorrough, Behringer, Pharoah, DK Audio, Tannoy, Avalon, Hafler, Martin Sound, Auratone, JBL, Tascam, Eminence, QSC, BSS, Digidesign D-COMMAND, Cedar, Oxmoor, Coleman Audio, Orban, Aardvark, Yamaha, Avid C24

DISPLAY – PROJECTORS – COMPUTERS
Apple, LG, Dell, Panasonic, Sony, HP, Sharp, Samsung, Mac, Avid

RECORDERS –STORAGE – TERMINAL
Legacy Formats & Tapestock: SR, HD D5, DIGI BETA, UMATIC SP, BETA, SVHS, DVCAM. Leader, AJA, Brainstorm, APC, Middle Atlantic, Gray, Telcom, Apple, Evertz, Leitch, ADC, Innovation, Ensemble Design, NovaMate, Colin Broad, Frontier, Apogee, Sony, Tektronix, Harris, Atavium, Infotrend, Qlogic, Cisco, OWC, Qualstar, CyberPower, NetGear, UniFi, Nuvico, Seagate, WD, Quantum, Leviton, Ubiquity, Avaya Phone System

HERMAN MILLER CHAIRS, FURNITURE, VINTAGE ART, NEON